Agenda – 2019 Nonfiction Writers Conference

Welcome to the 9th annual Nonfiction Writers Conference!

Join us for three days of content-rich learning sessions:
Wednesday May 8, Thursday May 9, AND Friday May 10, 2019

Five sessions each day:

Session #1: 9am PST / 12pm EST
Session #2: 10am PST / 1pm EST
Session #3: 11am PST / 2pm EST
One-Hour Break: 12pm PST / 3pm EST
Session #4: 1pm PST / 4pm EST
Session #5: 2pm PST / 5pm EST

NFWC 2019 Agenda

All events are delivered via webinar format. You can participate by computer (live streaming) or phone. Recordings, recorded replays, and transcripts available, depending on the registration level you choose.

Download a printable version of the agenda here: 2019 NFWC Agenda

Register for the 2019 Nonfiction Writers Conference!

The agenda and sessions are subject to change.