2020 Agenda

Welcome to the 9th annual Nonfiction Writers Conference!

Join us for three days of content-rich learning sessions:
Wednesday May 6, 2020 through Friday May 8, 2020

Five sessions each day:

Session #1: 9am PST / 12pm EST
Session #2: 10am PST / 1pm EST
Session #3: 11am PST / 2pm EST
One-Hour Break: 12pm PST / 3pm EST
Session #4: 1pm PST / 4pm EST
Session #5: 2pm PST / 5pm EST

All events are delivered via LIVE webinar format and last 50 minutes, to allow for a brief break between presentations.

You can participate by computer (live streaming) or phone. Recordings, recorded replays, and transcripts available, depending on the registration level you choose.

Official schedule will be posted in March 2020. Check back soon!

Ready to accelerate your author career and sell more books?
Join us for the 2020 Nonfiction Writers Conference!