Agenda – NFWC 2017

The 7th annual Nonfiction Writers Conference takes place May 3-5, 2017. The event features 15 top industry speakers over three days.

Sessions begin each day at 9am PST / noon EST and end at 3pm PST / 6pm EST. All sessions last 50 minutes to allow for a 10-minute break between events. There is an hour-long break at noon PST / 3pm EST.

All sessions are delivered by teleseminar—no travel required! Participate via phone, webcast or Skype. Local phone numbers available across the US, Canada, UK, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, South Africa, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

NFWC 2017 Agenda (PDF).

Register for NFWC 2017 here.